Why steemit rewards of each post gets reduced all the time and couldnt get it back within 7days limit?????!

in #lessmoney6 years ago

Why steemit rewards of each post gets reduced all the time and couldnt get it back within 7days limit?????!

Why steemit rewards of each post gets reduced all the time and couldnt get it back within 7days limit?????!

Some even goes down to 0.00 cents????!!!

As I am new to steemit, I recently started posting few of my articles and photographs but it's highly a big achievement to get each cent!
Counting each cent is like reaching Mt Everest peak!!

The moment I feel excited to reach a dollar, rewards goes down and down.

My steem power and estimated account value also gets decreased but that would be because of steemit ups and downs!

While seeing my decrease of steemit reward cents, I feel like What... Seriously?????? with lots of sad feelings.

DQmVTmdBhJEvPA5qR2iWjsg4EdNZ7U2x5fY4ingswxvzyeH_1680x8400.jpg
My pencil sketch!

Why... What is the reason for the cents to get decreased??

Why is it going down and down though I get more upvotes than before???

Why.. Why.... Confused?$!#&*¥£@€₩

Is it because of ups and downs of steemit rate in market??

Or is it because of my low steem power???

Or is it because I upvote others post and increase their post rewards??

What would be the reason?

I even feel like why am I wasting time to write articles and photographs for low cent rewards but then steemit made me to bringout my talents in art, photography and articles. So I'm still attached to steemit!

Please comment below for better understanding so that I can think of any work arounds!!!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me @skanand for more posts!

Please consider upvoting and commenting below posts of mine.

Twitter: twitter.com/Crypto_Anand
Content: @digitaldollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93