Coffee

in #want7 years ago (edited)

HOW TO MAKE COFFEE COFFEE

☕☕☕👍👍
image
Instead of skipping coffee altogether, now I take more care in choosing what kind of I drink. I take the mentality of quality over quantity. Coffee is one of those items that is highly sprayed with pesticides and also has a terrible reputation for not being ethically produced. I do not want to get all preachy but please investigate where your coffee comes from. I love the beans I buy from
image
Now, to switch things up a bit I thought I'd do a little DIY Chai spice blend with my morning cuppa joe. It's super easy and done with spices you probably already have in your cupboard.
image
Stir everything well and get percolating!
It smelled amazing as it was brewed away on the counter. I was so pumped to try it out.
The result turned out exactly how I had hoped. It got my mind spinning of how I could make other flavored coffees. Maybe some vanilla bean with the ground coffee or even grind up some hazelnuts and toss those in. The combinations are limitless!

I slurped back my two cups, popped a couple of Chocolate Chia Power Balls in my mouth and jetted off to the gym. I gave my morning a two thumbs up.
image
image


Followme @simarhaban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77