How to earn free BitCoin - free faucets and how to leverage it - it takes time, but it is working - Update 4 - Day 12

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Evening all,

I'm into Day 12 of my method of trying to claim free money. from ZERO TO ???? GHS in 12 days. It's still tough going, but I can see the counter starting to whizz around now, rather than tick over. I'm thinking of doing this up to Christmas before I start mining properly. Will I make it to double digits this week?

This is a THANK YOU to those who have used my links to try and make their own free money; the great thing thing is, with the GH4 mining, the contract lasts 5 years, so even if I stopped today I would keep earning which ever coin I decided to mine.

Well the time is upon me as I've withdrawn some funds from CoinPot to Eobot. The last score on the door from my update was 5.5GHS, so where will I be after this withdrawal?

Here's the before.

20170724 Eobot 1.jpg

And below is proof of the conversion.

20170724 Eobot 2.jpg

And I ended up with.........ta dah......

20170724 Eobot 3.jpg

8.45GHS

So, hopefully I will get to 10GHS by the week.

Below are THREE websites for free faucets. This is FREE money, not a lot initially, but it does add up.

This method is totally free, but requires dedication and discipline. I have had absolutely NO OUTLAY. It does help to have referals and please note ALL my links do link to my referral pages, so please excuse me, this is a social experiment as well for me to see if this method does work.

The main hub I'm using is Eobot as per the link below:

https://www.eobot.com/user/934884

It is this website where you mine your cryptocurrencies or to initially to build up your hash rate to leverage your mining power at a later date by transferring your hard earned currency from the other websites as per below.

The Eobot website always you to get ONE FREE FAUCET per day AND A FREE DOGE COIN per day.

STEP ONE
So every morning I now go to the Eobot website and CONFIRM I am mining the 'GH4' as per where the red arrow is on the screen.

Eobot 1.jpg

STEP 2
Click on the PRODUCTS tab and drop down to show the faucet [black arrow]. This will then bring about a reCAPTCHA verification; I complete this and claim the reward, which in this case is some free hash.

STEP 3

Then I go to the **Exchange ** near the bottom of the page and I select DOGE as hopefully over night I should have received a fee coin. I exchange this to buy more GH4.

STEP 4

Go to the Bit Fun website as per the link below:-
http://bitfun.co/?ref=44077CE8FFEE [This is my referral page and I do get rewarded], Thanks in advance if you use it!

And as often as I can I claim my free satoshis. This is roughly 100 per hour at the moment. You could just claim this once a day as I believe there is no difference in speed of harvesting them. Once again, the process is checking you are human and having to go through the reCAPTCHA pictures; to be honest I quite enjoy doing them.......sad I know.

STEP 5

I go to the Moon Bitcoin website; referral page below:
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9c6c5ced4527

This is where you can harvest every 5 minutes; what I have noticed is that after say 10 minutes the speed of harvesting does slow down, so I try to do this website as and when convenient. The satoshi's once agin and conveniently go to the Coin Pot website.

When you claim the faucets, they go into the 'CoinPot' website as per below [no referral here]:

https://coinpot.co/dashboard

20170721 CoinPot 1.jpg

Please note I have ZERO credits on this page as I just converted both my DOGE COIN and BIT cOIN into LITE COIN and withdrawn them into my Eobot account; this should arrive tomorrow and hopefully I will show you an increase in my hash.

Here you will see your Satoshi's. It is from this website that you send your satoshis [part of a Bitcoin] back to the Eobot website where you can then once again convert the satoshi's into more hash [GH4], which then in turn allows you to mine Bitcoin [or indeed any other coin] faster at a later date!

STEP 6

Go to the free Bitcoin website as per the link below and , yes, I do get referral commission.
https://freebitco.in/?r=5829377

This website can be visited every hour and it pays out automatically when you reach a certain target. [I have yet to reach that target, this is bloody hard going, but I can see them buildup]. I just want to transfer this to the Eobot website, bbut I think I have a strategy to speed this up; I'll let you know how it goes, but it will still take a little time, but it should bring about a bumper boost.

And that is the trick; this method allow you the compound your hard work.

I will keep showing screen shot updates to show you my progress as I go along.

If you fancy trying to help me out, let alone yourself, then please use my referral links.

I am @silverdroneman and happy to be a member of #steemsilvergold. If you like this post, then please resteem, up vote and follow me, along with the other members.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these faucets and methods of building hash power. Upvoted and Resteemed.

I should have said 'thank you'.

I keep saying it is hard work, but I can see the compounding work just by seeing the ticker turnover quicker and quicker. This is certainly not a way to make a living.............well at least for a few years; I suppose it is more about a social experiment and to see how tenacious I can be. lol

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70