Doing stupid things for a vote...

in #stupid7 years ago

For those who don't know me on Steemit, there was a time where I tried to write funny stories. For different reasons, I found it difficult to continue with my blog, and little by little I stopped writing. Now, that I have more time, I decided to take up my writings and when I came back, I found this...

bot.jpg

Far away were the times, where to get a vote you had to interact, create communities and pray, that a whale take pity on your situation. At that time, the vote of a whale was like an orgasm. I updated the blog every 15 seconds, imploring that click of someone with a lot of SP.

giphy.gif

For those who don't know, by March of 2017, the Steem had a value of $0.23. Those that we published at that time, we were the real passionate of this platform, because we were in the worst moments of Steemit. Only a few benefited, and most of us published for pure pleasure. Although, there was always the illusion that a whale came across our post, and when that happened, it was night of celebrations...

For this and seeing the current moment in which we are, I felt with certain rights and decided not to fall into the influence of these bots to get votes. I had something to invent, to avoid having to pay and at the same time, to have visibility. Sure of my decision, I started a campaign to attract the votes of these bots, without having to pay anything

giphy (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50