Blood through pipes+18

in #horror7 years ago

DQmYbxTRXbti44BYjbQToQhAJJ6niqqMK2ne2jRZVUHMQg6_1680x8400.jpg
When I came to him, a cold breeze came through my gray shirt. Suddenly my body was liberated and the magic disappeared. It was replaced by a strong sense of awe. I took a deep breath and extended my hand and pushed the iron door inside, issuing enough to awaken all the demons of the abandoned building I inhabited.
At the surface I felt the atmosphere getting colder, since when are we in winter? I do not know .. But always in the winter .. The surface was narrow surrounded by a broken fence, hit the wind around me and whispered in my secret I did not realize, everything around the building was infinite darkness

The big water tank was in its usual place .. I know its place well .. I moved towards him and climbed the small ladder to the roof of the roof, and there around the lid of the tank I saw the effects of many of the blood clumps of the same size .. It was the size of my hand .. It looked like those effects of someone trying to get out of the tank , I lifted the cover with difficulty because of its weight and threw it aside. Then I turned my head down, dark but the surface of the water shone on the moonlight. I heard the sound of a movement and saw a shadow swimming in the place. I woke up and raised my head quickly while his fist was bleeding and almost pulled me out of my neck. On the back, I began to creep away but that person desperately tries to stick to the sides of the Slot out, leaving behind a bloody effects, mental diaspora collected and jumped Kalmldog to pull the cover, and before I put in place the person shouted from the inside, "Please do not forget!" Then the place was quiet.

I ran as fast as I could and my feet were chasing each other. I closed the door of the roof and ran to my apartment and slapped the back door and locked it with the three locks. I ran to my feet and felt myself in it. My throat had dried up with fear,

but no fear. Oh, I guess I heard voices on the door awaken me. From my sleep, my heart fluttered with fear and froze in my place, concentrated my voice but the sound of the roads was no longer his illusion.

Sort:  

I liked this story Blood through pipes + 18
A great story Let me thank you my greetings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50