Keep an open mind

I had a very weird dream a few weeks ago which I dont remember much about. But I interpreted it as something or someone controlling our lives. I had the dream maybe because I've been reading a lot about religion and human manipulation.
Doesnt matter...untill a few days ago I read a book that confirmed what I was thinking about.

Think about this for a minute with a VERY open mind.

There is so much grief and negativity in this world as we all know.
I dont think there has been a day of peace anywhere in the world for the past few centuries or millenials.
When I say peace I mean in terms of greed, anxiety, fear, murder and of course war.
People rushing to work in modern day society can be counted as a form of fear, fear of not making it to work, fear of not paying the bills and of course that causes anxiety and leads to other forms of distress...and these are just the "first world" problems...NOW, in other places we have kids dying of hunger and innocent kids being bombarded by missles and gun fires.

NOW...open your mind for a second!
What if there was a much higher power, a much much higher power controlling the humans, you can call it god, satan, super intelligent entities or whatever you wanna call it or them. Controlling the human population from other dimensions or another planet
and....
WHAT IF our grief is their source of power...? Their source of survival...our grief, our fear, greed, anxiety, jealousy, death, war, basically everything that's wrong with this world is their FOOD, to survive.

crazy huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34