First Steps on Steemit. Hello, my Name is Slava and it's my First Experience of Blogging. Let's do this!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 It's a pleasure to meet you Steemers !

I am a little exited right now, because i have never been blogging before. But Steemit is such affable and pleasant community that i feel the warm and friendly family flair and want to say thank YOU ALL for such an atmosphere.

My name is Slava, i'm 27 years old.  I'm from Vladivostok. I am positive, kind, responsive, creative with good sense of humor bearded young man.:) After I had graduated from Far Eastern Federal University School of Foreign Languages I realized that it was not what i wanted to do and i created my own business. I bought the cars in Japan, brought to Vladivostok, repaired them, upgraded and then sold. Oh I've completely forgotten to tell that I am a diplomaed mechanic.:) But a year ago the crisis destroyed my business and now i am in quest of myself.

As for my interests: I am a little bit gamer (I like my PS4), I like camping, like to read books. As Vladivostok is a sea town I like everything about the sea and cannot even imagine my life without it. And one of the most things I like - is a photography. All my friends and relatives tell me that i have a great potential. I had a really good camera (Canon 5d mark III) but because of crisis I had to sell it. And my dream #1 now is to buy a new camera and begin to create.

And one more fact about me: I have a tattoo.

Why panda? Because you see a calm, kind, сute animal but it's a bear and if somethig make it angry it become dangerous. So am I. I am very kind person and always try not to confront and it's difficult to make me angry. But when I am angry I am angry for real.

So that's my first post ever and it's just the beginning. I hope you liked it. 

Thank YOU for your attention, comments, upvotes and followings. I will try to make my best for YOU :)

P.s.: Have a nice weekend dear Steemers :)

Sort:  

What's good man Ill give you a follow for sure!

Thank you!=) I follow you too =)

The father who does not teach his son his duties is equally guilty with the son who neglects them.

What are some small things that make you happy?

What's up Slava! Glad to have you here Bro:)

Thank you! Glad to become a part of this great community =)

Welcome to the community @saveliy

Thank you !=)

Your much welcome.

Nice ink! Welcome!

Thank you! =)

@saveliy.

Nice photos you have.
Welcome.

i chose my nick for another reason ;)

nice meeting you, welcome to Steemit...

Thanks !=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67