The person who will enter the latest Paradise.

in #islam6 years ago

The Messenger of Allah () said that the last person who will enter Paradise is a man. Sometimes he will walk, sometimes he will go downstairs, and the fire will burn him. When he passes through this path, he will say to him: Blessed be Allah, Who has saved me from you. Allah has given me such things, which he has not given to anybody else.

Then a tree will be opened for him. He will say, 'O Allah! Take it to the tree so that its

I can take shelter in the shade, drink its water. Allah will say: O son of Adam, if I give it to you, you will surely make another prayer. He will say: No, my lord! He will also promise for it. Allah will again take his disenchantment. Because, he will see things on which his patience will not be possible.

Then Allah will take him, he will take shelter in his shade, drink his water. Then another tree, better than that, will be opened for him. Then he will say, "O my Lord! Take this tree to the tree, take shelter in its shade, drink its water. I will not do anything except prayer.

Then Allah will remind him, 'O son of Adam, did not you promise me that you will not pray anything? If you go to this, you will pray something else. Then he promises not to pray. Allah will accept His benevolence, because he will see things on which his patience will not be possible. Then he will be brought near to that tree. She will take shelter in her shadow, drink her water.

Then another tree will be opened near the door of Paradise, which is better than the previous two trees. He will say: O Allah, bring this tree closer, I will take shelter in its shade, drink its water, and I will not pray. God will say, 'O son of Adam, did not you promise to pray anything else? He will say, yes, however, that is the end, I will not ask for anything. Allah will accept His favors. Because, he will look at things that will not be able to be patient. Allah will bring it close to him. When the nearness approaches, he will hear the sounds of the people of Jannah.

He will say, 'O my Lord! Please enter me in. Allah will say, O son of Adam, your will never end. Will you provide you with the world and also the equivalent of the world, will you be pleased? He will say, 'O Allah! You are the voice of duality, yet you are mocking me !? Allah's Messenger () smiled to say this structure.

The Companions said to him (peace be upon him): O Messenger of Allah, why laugh? He said: My smile has come from Allah's smile. When he says: Are you mocking me despite being the owner of two shops? Then Allah will say: I do not laugh at you; But what, I can do whatever I want. In order to pray more, Allah said to him: "Seek it, you want it." When all his wants will end. Then Allah will say: All these were given to you and more than ten times.

The Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said, "Then he will enter his house and two wives will enter as well as his wife." They will say to him: All praise is to Allah, who has made you alive for us and made us alive for you. The Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said, "He has not been given anything like what has been given to me." (Subhan Allah)

God Almighty Allah bless us all. Amin. (Sahih Muslim- 187)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29