Let's swim with the Sharks

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

038.JPG Spend a Day at this Beach, The famous whale shark Beach in Oslob Philippines and I hope I have done a good enough job with this post that will make you feel you are there the way these girls experienced it through their eyes. These sisters treated their sister (the one on the far left) from N.Y. now married to an American, to a Day here at the beach . None of them have never been there before and they were all from Dumaguete .

067.JPG 005.jpg
064.JPG
071.JPG
009.JPG
Well "that's all folks" and again , this humble minnow must say , I hope you enjoy this and let me know. I really enjoy posting and have "tons" more of jpeg , mp4 to post.

Sort:  

Keep them coming :) enjoying the videos and photos a lot

thanks for the encouragement , I'll try.

Congratulations @sandcommander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Spanish/ Español

hola amigo steemit, si puedes comenta y comparte mi trabajo,
como yo hare con el tuyo. agregado y apoyandote en tu trabajo. 100% Venezolana

English/ Inglés

Hello friend steemit, if you can comment and share my work,
as I will do with yours. Adding and supporting you in your work. 100% Venezuelan

https://steemit.com/@artemisjane26

thank you and I will do that.

Thank you very much

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56