JAZZ CASH NEW UPDATE

in #persian7 years ago (edited)

جاز کش جازکش موبائل اکاؤنٹس گاہکوں کے لئے ویزا ڈیبٹ کارڈز متعارف کرانے پر فخر ہے! موبائل اکاؤنٹس گاہکوں کو اب خریداری کی خریداری کے لئے نقد رقم کی ضرورت نہیں ہے کیونکہ گاہکوں کو اب محفوظ طریقے سے جاز کیش ویزا ڈیبٹ کارڈ کے ساتھ ادائیگی کر سکتی ہے جو کوئی اضافی چارجز پر اپنے موبائل اکاؤنٹس کے بیلنس سے ادائیگی کرے گی.

JazzCash is proud to introduce Visa Debit Cards for JazzCash Mobile Account customers! Mobile Account customers no longer need to carry cash for shopping as customers can now securely pay with JazzCash Visa Debit Card which will make the payment from their Mobile Account balance at no extra charges.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagheer46! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great service by jazz cash, I have also use www.kuickpay.com for all my domestic payment collection and even for my daughter school fee, it works for me.

Great service by jazz cash, I have also use kuickpay
for all my domestic payment collection and even for my daughter school fee, it works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50