A bit of my talent, Steemit.

in #english7 years ago

Good morning, my people from Stemmit, many blessings to all and best wishes, how are they ?. Well today I come here to show you some of my talent, I sing and compose my own songs since I'm very young I've always liked the artistic medium, recently I started my professional career musically speaking and well it's a pretty hard Sloping one that must be climbed but with constancy always the tasks are achieved. My genre is rap I'm trying to implement a bit of the trap in my style but nothing that gets out of my root, this theme that I will show you below is the first of a project that is working called "happiness"; The topic is titled "Prayers" is coming up the video to my channel and you can see it here when it is published, this topic is a prayer or prayer to my way of seeing things. At the moment it is very difficult in my country to pursue a dream but if anything I am sure and learned since I am very small is that nothing is impossible and when there is passion for what is done or because it opposes mother nature. Many thanks to all and good continue with your good energies that this is appreciated, soon I will be leaving here other songs and many more interesting topics that can be discussed.

Sort:  

Hola @sachamoreno, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4694 5663 5161 3105
8977 5460 6708 9768
1679 3242 6218 4108
5748 9856 7532 3006

Congratulations @sachamoreno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76