Day 22 of #22kill challenge "22 pushups a day for 22 days challenge" minnowsunite videosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #veterans8 years ago

Steemit, I did it! It's Day 22.

@runridefly doing 22 pushups a day for 22 days - #22kill

I hope I motivated a few of my Steemit friends.

I motivated myself to continue with the pushups.

(

)
Source

Steem On Dudes!

be sure to follow @runridefly and remember to support the original content of the minnows

this is a 100% steem power post

Sort:  

just kidding...

Depression is nothing, I just cut my brown long hair and now I have found this huge gray patch about 2 inches square ! ! !

I did not notice it with the clippers and my significant other started laughing, I was deeply offended till she explained about this white gray patch of hair . . .

Now I feel like a damn circus freak, crap maybe I can trade someone for some depression versus gray hair . . .

OK time to be serious depression and loneliness can become serious problems you need to have others keep a careful check on your state of mental health over time.

I think everyone gets depressed briefly but sometimes over time its time for some further assistance; geez ... GRAY HAIR SPOT , I am a FrEaK of nature :(

On the positive side your 22 day challenge has helped me double my number of chinups per day. Unfortunately this has led to a minor back sprain that is about a 4/10 on the pain scale . . .

I am hoping tonight this improves so I can slowly restart my personal exercise program, 300 seconds per day ; )

See you the BlockChain my online friend . . .

oh, yeah ; Steemon ! ! !

; )

check out this crazy picture . . .

IMG_1296.jpg

I am a FrEaK ! ! !

; )

You can see the huge white patch of hair : )

Awesome job @runridefly!!! & thank you for your service to help in protecting us:)

Congrats on completing the challenge!

@moon32walker, coming from you that means a lot. I remember the days when a $.01 post was awesome and your name was always near the top. I'm not a gamer but you will always have my upvote. From @runridefly, thank you.

We are all brothers steemers and should always back each other up.

Big up for that

@kajirujohn, thank you for the support. Don't look now, but you're being followed by @runridefly.

I liked your article. Helps you like mine ♥ @siams

congrats my friend ,you did it. thumbs up :D

@levycore, i appreciate your support. I could use a hand crafted latte right about now.

YEAH DUDE!!! You killed it man, congrats!

@dexter-k, i appreciate that. Steem On dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86