Barley Grass Against Cancer?

in #health6 years ago

Barley Grass Against Cancer?

barleyy.jpg

I think I am addicted to barley grass juice and in fact I am growing my own barley grass right now. While many people can be scoffing of this natural grass or food I would say it is working for us and I am speaking of my own experience.

I believe that barley grass juice is a very potent source of various antioxidants that the body can use in fighting many diseases including that of some forms of cancer. Of course, other ailments can be relieved by barley grass. Another benefit is that it can be good for the heart and in fact FDA has already recommended that claims for coronary heart problems on barley grass would soon be given a go.

Barley grass has an antioxidant – it is alpha-tocopherol succinate – and this is a critical component that is responsible for the anti-tumor properties. I am sure that more and more studies would be conducted on barley and we will soon shed light on its many health-enhancing characteristics.

Have a barley day! Always remember that health is more than wealth...it is your life!

Source: http://www.bubblews.com/news/197890-barley-grass-against-cancer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97