Mango Salad...simple and yum :)

in #fruitarian6 years ago

Today’s mango, sauerkraut, and arugula salad. Black pepper on top. I love a peppery mango taste! Lots of mangos here today...so I’ll surely do some mono meals :)

BBB1D19A-D681-463E-BF63-D2EE1DEE847F.jpeg

Thank you! :)

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Want to tip me? I will post what I do with my tips when I use them :)
Steem: @robertgenito
Dash: Xv4rWoDK2qtoYJszfwGKDj9HGUoXZMifAr
Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash: 1BBo2LLNCNyLkSJTY67wau6S2dJfbr5dmy

Sort:  

I Love Mango! It looks delicious.

sooo good :D if only I had my own mango tree here to get crazy mangos!!! :D I love your Steem name, btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75