Sort:  

I haven’t seen this film and you posted this for humour, but I think the problems of the world are caused by men. Women bring people into the world and men take them out, because of their stupid wars. We need more women politicians in the UK and the US, but not like Thatcher, May, or Clinton.

“Of the woman came the beginning of sin, and through her we all die.”

King James Version (KJV)

As a woman I observe how women behave for example;Teresa May, Angela Merkle (Hitler daughter) are trying very hard to bring the US into conflict with Russia and China. As for H.C. the truth eventually will come out and many who idolize her will be struck dumb to learn of her evil deeds. These women are illuminate but by the wrong tree of knowledge. Thank you for taking the time to reply to my post. I respect your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49