SNES Chronicles Ep 18 | John Madden Football | November 1, 1991

Video reviews of all the SNES games by release date. No Spoilers.

John Madden Football
Super Nintendo Entertainment System
1 or 2 players
Sports
American Football
Release date: November 1, 1991

SNES Chronicles is a series of short chronological reviews for all the games on the Super Nintendo, by release date. Come take this nostalgic trip and relive your childhood, or discover games that you've never heard of. I will help you pick games that are still playable by today standards and if you should go out of your way to find and play them.

All episodes are available in French and English, see below for links.

English Version

French version

It is very important for me to give you the best representation of the game. For this reason I have opted not to use emulation for this series, at least if I can. For this I am using a Super Nintendo with an RGB SCART connection converted to HDMI with an OSSC.

Please subscribe to my channel " Retro Gaming Junction " if you are at all interested in retro games. I will do reviews of old games, but also new ones that have retro feels. Retro news, pc gaming, movies, tabletop, etc. I also do streaming regularly on the channels. Come check it out!

Don't miss a thing by following the Facebook page:
*** https://www.facebook.com/retrogamingjunction/

*** Main Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPe09CFWC4dVI8JHvaOjIpg
*** French Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8enT3nB-HZVBp0taEUktOQ

All gameplay is done by me, and footage is captured using s-video.
No emulator used. No Spoilers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94