Private revelations aggregated on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 09:06 PM.

in #endtimes6 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10739

The Blessed Virgin Mary says: "Praise be to Jesus."

"Dear children, today the Father sends Me on the day which commemorates My Presentation in the Temple. I come to give thanks for the Remnant Faithful. I encourage you to continue to persevere in the Truth of the Tradition of Faith. Do not be tricked into believing in 'new theologies' which My Jesus would never agree with."

"You are called apart to defend the Truths of Tradition. Defend the Truth of My Son's Real Presence in the Blessed Sacrament. He is so affected by indifference and disbelief. Be courageous. Do not fear the erroneous opinions of others. Remember, I am your Protectress of your Faith. I am the Matriarch of the Remnant Faithful. Call upon Me when human strength and determination are not enough."


Visionary: Clare du Bois, HeartDwellers.org, Taos, NM
Received on: Monday, September 10, 2018
Message URL: http://search.stillsmallvoicetriage.org/message.php?id=1102

The Lord asked Carol, our administrator, to please explain why she prays the rosary. And it's a vision. It happened on August 28, 2018.

It begins: For the sake of those who are struggling with some of the concepts and Truths Jesus has been sharing lately, I wanted to share some of my own Path of Learning in these things.

I was born into a non-Pentecostal, Protestant home, and lived in this kind of church environment the first 55 years of my life. In my life, God was in Heaven, never rising from His Throne. Jesus was sitting beside Him. I had received Holy Spirit into my life when I became 'born again'--but He wasn't to be spoken of after that. And Mary... was that sweet girl on the Christmas cards every December.

I wasn't just sure who that 'woman in the stand-up bathtub' was I'd seen on the lawns of some of my school friends. But I'd been warned not to speak of it.

I knew there was something missing and I longed to find it. But none in my family or circle of friends cared, or supported, my searching. As for other members of the various churches my life led me through--I barely dared to speak of the things I'd always wondered about.

I married and began having children, and the Lord made it very, very clear that I was to homeschool these five young souls. At the time, this was a frightening departure of 'what always was' in my life! My father was furious. My husband uneasy. I was convinced I was going to destroy their lives.

But I obeyed God.

Isaiah quotes the Lord, saying, "My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways My ways." How often He proves these words in our lives!

The Lord used my obedience to Him in this to start opening up the 'box' I'd been taught, all of my life, to carefully keep Him in. From that point on, slowly and quietly, Jesus began to put me in situations where running to His heart was the only solution, the only place of Peace. The Scriptures, alone, just weren't enough - I needed the Savior who walked through them, too!

He brought books to my attention that I knew were Truth, but would have scandalized those who insisted on keeping a Bible and a highlighter between He and I. He would bring a friend here, another...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/912177249052844032

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68