Peggy, my wifes sister

in #nsfw7 years ago

 So after Thanksgiving dinner we were all just hanging out watching tv.  My wifes sister Peggy was down for the holiday, and she was staying with  us. Me and Peggy have had some good times, see other stories. This time  Peggy and wifey were taking up the whole couch, so i got stuck on the  floor. As usual Peggy falls asleep and is snoring. Now you can imagine  what happens when you have giant titties and fall asleep in a tank  top....So now one of Peggys hoots is hanging out of her shirt, right  above where Im laying. I have to pretend not to notice so wifey doesnt  get mad. Although, she really never gets mad, not sure why I pretended  not to notice. so there i am giant tit a few inches away. Now i have  seen them before, but a sneak peek is always awesome. When her snoring  got louder, wifey looked over and noticed her sisters tit was out, then  looked at me as if I took it out. I asked her if i should tuck it back  into her shirt. I was instructed to just pull her covers up and cover  it, so i did. Eventually wifey rolled over, facing couch and fell  asleep. Peggy eventually pushed covers off and rolled onto her back.  Tits out and arm now touching me. So i did what i thought was best  option.... i pulled my cock out, and tried putting it in Peggys hand. I  pulled it through opening in boxers so it looked like it just popped  out. I closed her hand around it and moved my hips back and forth. I now  had a hard on. Her hand was no longer doing it. I went over to wifey,  but she pushed me away. So i went to plan B. I went back to my original  spot. I pulled on the covers until Peggy rolled off the couch and on top  of me. She woke up, both titties out. I hopped up and took her spot on  the couch. She tried taking my spot on the floor but quickly found out  it sucked. She tried pulling me off, and eventuall climbed on top of me  and tried to wedge herself between me and the couch. Im used to wifey  doing that so it really didnt bother me. Peggy was asleep before me  again. Eventually i fell asleep too. After an elbow to the ribs i was  awake. I was still horny and decided to have some fun. I slid my hand  down Peggys shorts and grabbed a handful of ass, middle finger in her  ass crack, then. i just layed there. Peggy was moving so i motivated her  into laying on top of me, knees on each side, head on my chest.... hand  on her ass. Now I could feel her butt hole and her taint. I tapped her  butt hole and she would clench. With my left hand i tried pulling her  shirt up. I finally got it down and had some titties in my face. I  continued playing with Peggys butt hole and then was able to reach her  pussy. I rubbed the outside and ran my finger up and down her lips. She  started to get wet, and squirmy. Peggy squirmed up towards my face, her  pussy by mybelly. button and her tits on my face. I licked and sucked  one. Peggy has great tits and great nipples. Now my cock was hard again.  I now had to try moving Peggys shorts to one side, and sticking my cock  inside her. After a few misses, I got it in!! She was very wet and my  cock slid right in, and thats when Peggy woke up. I pretended to be  sleeping....even snored a bit. May have even mumbled wifeys name just to  be safe. Peggy was still sitting on my cock, she hadnt pulled it out  yet. Instead i felt her trying to put her tits back in her tank top. She  the. started slowly rocking back and forth, trying to not wake me up.  After a few minutes she hopped off, I figured her ride was over.  I then  felt her mouth on my cock. She wasnt gentle at all now. She was  stroking me while sucking my balls, then would try and deep throat me.  Then she would lick up and down the shaft and then go back to my balls. I  opened my eyes and she was staring right at me. I guess she figured out  i was awake. Peggy hopped back on, and pulled her shirt off. Her giant  orbs were bouncing in my face. I squeezed them as she rode me. I got up  and we got on the floor. I was pounding Peggy doggy style. She was  starting to get a little loud and i thought she may wake up wifey. I  turned Peggy around and put my cock in her mouth. I grabbed the back of  her head and fucked her face. Peggy could really take a cock, I was  impressed. Then i felt it was time. I pulled the back of her head, went  balls deep in her mouth and busted my nut. She gagged a bit and a mix of  cum and spit shot out of her mouth next to my cock. I pumped a few more  times, and Peggy swallowed. She licked and sucked all the cum and spit  off my cock and balls, and i wiped it off her tits with her shirt. I got  up on couch and as she was going upstairs wifey asks " are you two done  finally?" I guess she wasnt as light a sleeper as we thought.

Published by  blsbls123                           

Sort:  

"Giant" breasts wouldn't have hung out of a woman's shirt unless she was almost falling out of the chair or her clothes were far too big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82