Conversations With Sasquatch - Pt 2|Message To Humanity

in #spiritualsasquatch6 years ago (edited)


🌎 This video narration features ~ SunBôw TrueBrother ~ SunBôw received and transcribed these messages from an Elder Sasquatch named Kamooh in 2015 while in British Columbia, Canada. The Sasquatch People asked him to disseminate the information as it is a message to the world for us each to do our part to save Earth and the human race!

SunBôw was born in Montreal, in a French Canadian family with Métis ancestry. In the last three and a half decades, he has traveled in 20 countries of the Americas and Western Europe. He was blessed to sit and learn, receive teachings and take part in ceremonies, with many Elders from several Native Nations.

🎙️💓 These narrations are produced independently and with love, by Receiving Love - https://steemit.com/@receivinglove


This is part 2 of a multi-part series. Below are a few other recent installments - Please visit my SteemIt Blog or DTube Channel for future segments as they become available!

Part One


Part Three



🌈 More information about this wonderful body of work!

Read the book, available if not already through Amazon - Paperback Aug 15 2016|The Sasquatch Message to Humanity: Conversation with Elder Kamooh SunBôw TrueBrother - https://www.amazon.ca/Sasquatch-Message-Humanity-Conversation-Kamooh/dp/1537069381

Visit SunBôw's website
https://www.scenicsasquatch.com

And please check out his official YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ironwoodlogproject


💎 Article:

Conversations with Sasquatch

After this, I went up north, above the 56th parallel, some 300 km from Yukon. The first day of mushroom picking in the deep bush, I came across a dozen of clear Sasquatch tracks, well printed into the charcoaled soil. They were about 16 inches long, bigger than the ones I had seen on Vancouver Island, with a definite human foot shape with five round toes. I shared my discovery to a couple friends who brought it up at camp. The general reaction was the usual laughter and bear explanation, although another picker admitted having seen tracks as well. I succeeded in explaining that Sasquatch is a very well-known being in the stories of many Native traditions, especially in BC. But I knew I couldn’t mention anything about my encounters there, without being met with ridicule and seen as a weirdo.

The next day, as I had walked kilometers in the burnt forest, Sasquatch showed himself to me in the physical form. I first heard a sound, like a mixture of gentle groans and mumbling. The closest sound I can compare it to, although it might seem funny for some, is the voice of Chewbacca in the Star Wars movies; and you can bet they took their idea from somewhere. I lifted up my head and looked towards where the voice was coming from. And there he was standing, some 200 feet from me, beyond the pile of uprooted trees, with nothing standing between us, so that we could exchange a clear visual contact. He was over 8 feet tall, with light brown long fur, taller and slender than the black one I had seen on Vancouver Island in 2003. Although impressed, I was filled with joy, like if meeting an old friend.

He said in telepathy: ”Here I am. I saw you found my tracks. So, you are the Human who knows us?!”

Seeing I was without fear, he was puzzled and shyly crouched behind a big uprooted stump. I could see his face between the roots..."

*Read more here - http://www.psychicsasquatch.com/homepage/sasquatch-message-to-humanity/sasquatch-message-to-humanity/


Audio is Copyright © Receiving Love

Author Copyright : This message is shared here with written permission from Kelly Lapseritis of http://www.psychicsasquatch.com

Images are sourced from 'Sasquatch People' FaceBook page - https://www.facebook.com/pg/sasquatchpeople/photos/?ref=page_internal

Intro Music is 'Crystal Caves in the Mountain'
*by TeknoAXE: Matthew Huffaker: CC by 4.0 - https://www.youtube.com/user/teknoaxe

🎆 Listen to the full version here -

Outro Music is 'The Bluest Star' -by The 126ers: CC0

🌠 Listen to the full version here -

**

~ Thank You! ~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49