Beautiful waterfall # BLANG KULAM ACEH

in #trevel7 years ago

Hallo fella steemit, this morning i will post my experience yesterday with my friend this aceh. This experience I always remember let alone travel with my faithful friends and the trip is very tiring but eventually all rewarded with beautiful waterfall BLANG KULAM ACEH this.

IMG_2484.JPG

IMG_2494.JPG

The journey that we traveled very far from our residence to go to the waterfall, because thanks to this cohesiveness can all be resolved premises good and fast.

IMG_2350.JPG

We've arrived at this location and to go to the waterfall we have to go down 1000 steps and can not use the vehicle for the position, and before you have prepared lunch and drink for the needs below.

IMG_2419.JPG

We finally arrived at this location, a very exhausting trip because of having to go down the stairs very far away but all can be reciprocated for us because of the beauty of this waterfall. It is said the story of people here this ladder made first by the Dutch when colonizing this area of ​​Aceh.

IMG_2458.JPG

IMG_2449.JPG

Thank you for looking at my post I really appreciate your time and attention.
See you in his post
Do not forget my post upvote and resteem.
After that I will also do the same to you.
Thank you


FOLLOW ME @rebatesteem


Sort:  

nice place, thanks for sharing, lovi it, upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78