Introducing steemit to co-workers #5

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

Introduction

Today is still like yesterday.
On this day I will promote steemit to my family, they are curious about what is steemit?

Today I am focusing on January 16th on one of my stance to introduce better steemit to friends, family and others
My routine today is to chat with my family while having lunch, in my spare time discussing how to register and how to play or make a post in steemit correctly

Audience

I am grateful to give them the experience I have had so far, although I myself am not very smart, but I want to give the experience that I get to them, the lack of experts here makes me want to advance steemit in my country

Nothing felt like walking time, and my cousin's brother started making his first post in steemit, I'm very happy, because what I explained can be easy to understand and easy to understand
IMG_20180109_004307.jpg

Activity

My goal here is to help friends, family and others deepen about steemit, not just make posts, but how do we create quality content to make others satisfied with our work

I have a lot to learn about how to get them into a great community later on

The conclusion I get today is that they are very enthusiastic in carrying out their activities, they are very excited, with the community and communication that we run, we can more freely in carrying out activities

Like making a quality post
Create compelling content
Invite friends to join together
Can be concluded with this steemit, we can share experiences together in making contributions or posts more interesting
I will continue to strive to promote steemit to those who do not understand, I hope my sacrifice is not in vain and break in the middle of the road
Hopefully what I convey is beneficial to all, keep on growing so that we can achieve what is joy


Screenshot_2018-01-15-22-02-43-979_com.whatsapp.png

You can open links below :
https://docs.google.com/document/d/17Acfv1gnMuyUnBCx8Vfl719aWtMP_mecFn9vHXLan4s/edit?usp=drivesdk

Results

The results for this day are very satisfying, I managed to invite my three brothers to join steemit, really my confidence is growing, and my spirit to continue to promote steemit continues to grow, hopefully the same future we get what one goal is to create a community steemit around the world. This is the result of the photo I gave
IMG_20180115_162045.jpg
IMG_20180115_151827.jpg
IMG_20180104_104614.jpg

You can also open links below :
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1bpcv3kna6WvZ4FWKHlv_Ois0HBZoEKMs

Author : @rahmat1989
Browser : Google Chrome
Smartphone merk : iphone 5s
Introducing steemit to family

I believe steemit will continue to grow in the future.
This is all I can say, I say thank you ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @rahmat1989! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31