Mind-games-contest

Hi @jaycee7viral thank you for this kind of contest. This will be my first time. So here's my answer to the final level.

It has been said that if the fox and the chicken will be together, the fox will surely eat the chicken. and;

if the chicken and the corn will be together , the chicken will surely eat the corn.

So As I observed and analyzed there was nothing said that if the fox and the corn will be together the fox will eat the corn. So I assume the fox won't eat the corn if the two will be together.

So for me , the man will take first the chicken leaving behind the fox and the corn. After taking the chicken to the other side of the river the man will go back and get the corn leaving the fox there alone. When the man will reach to where the chicken is, the man will leave the corn and take the chicken back with him to get the fox.

So the scenario will be, the corn and the fox are on the different side of the river and the chicken is on the boat with the man.

After that , the man will leave the chicken and he will take the fox with him to the other side of the river. So the fox and the corn will be together again and thats the time for the man to get back the chicken.

Sort:  

woahh really? I knoe this since college 😄 I guess my answer is correct. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39