How to draw a fish tank ( Doodle style)

in #art8 years ago

 If you enjoyed watching my artwork, the tutorials I share, want to ask something, want to give me some advice feel free to leave a reply and I will get back to you asap. 
Don't forget to push the follow button! 
Happy Doodling! 
@Poeticsnake  

Sort:  

True! That is if you want to see the tank! I used my paper as the thank ( Wink)

The tails are what makes me trip on that the most. Nice post and drawing, thanks!

I have struggled a long time before I was able to draw a fish and for some reason the tails were the most difficult part for me. Thank you for your kind words!

I don't think the fish like being in the tank none of them are smiling. I can't understand why they all have pretty tails and friends to play with.

I am a strong believer in the fact that fish are never happy for some reason! I think they are either always hungry and struggling to find food or they are scared a BIG shark will eat them. Hence the not smiling faces of the little pretty fishies! On the other hand... If you have a closer look you will find ONE fish with a smile in my drawing!

Great job. I agree with your last phrase ..draw from the heart. The drawings turn out better.

Yes, I really believe that if you draw from your own feeling it will never turn out bad!

Nice post. Thank you!

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for reading/watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55