Sort:  

In no way does this surprise me...

thank you for the comment radagast!
I think that in 6months time no one will even remember that something like BCC ever existed :)

I completely agree - I think this is probably some reactionary move from miners to try and shake things up. Upvoted and resteemed

I read this: We here at Coinbase are prepared to steal your BCC if it happens.....just like out network "goes down" at certain times....

hahah :) that was funny kkugel2
"if you wish to keep your bitcoin on our platform we will keep all your bcc for ourselves" :)
You are right... they are always going down when I need them...
But also I have problems with Cex.io recently I wrote post abut it 2-3 days ago.
I am unable to sign in and I do have coins there as well as USD...

Thank you for the comment, with me you will be always updated! :)
thanks my friend

neither will bitstamp, nor should they


FREE 50 NLC2, 2.5$ now 50$ in the future!
The launch of soccer fantasy sports is in 12 of august.
Right now you can register on http://cryptofantasysports.com and get FREE 50 NLC2(2.5$), you have however to play the game come August to withdraw, so you might end up with more NLC2 if you play fantasy soccer well 😉.

Thank you for your comment joaol!

Great news!
Thank you hotsauceislethal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77