Orange Diesel review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

For today I got some Orange Diesel!
It was rather expensive, 17€ per gram!


Orange Diesel

It has a very intense fuely smell.
The buds are puffy with a light green color,
first time i see a color like this, really like it, kind of unique.

Join specifications:
~0.7g Orange Diesel
~0.3g Camel Tobacco yellow
Ziggy rolling paper


Orange Diesel

The smoke was very sharp, tasted and smelled after fuel, diesel!
The high started kicking in after just a few puffs,
It got me energized and kicked me in a state of euphoria.
Had some strong laughs in the 3 hours the high was holding me.
The effects were rather strong, I'd rate the strength 8/10.

My opinion

A quite strong strain with good potential cause laughter.
Would recommend it for some group hangouts and clubbing, it brings up the atmosphere and boosts one with energy quite fitting for some dancing.
Wouldn't really recommend it for beginners as it is quite strong, but an experienced smoker will definitely find joy in this one!

Enjoy the rest of the Sunday steemers!

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

I was afraid that you are out of weed, Oz!
Each time I want to get me some weed, but it's so damn expensive these days ;D

Ive smoked that before as well.. I certainly wouldnt pay 17 euros a gram though. I find it more of a body buzz with a clear head. What is with the tobacco? My perfect joint would have a paper filter and no filler at all. Do you get a better effect with the tobacco in it?

He's European. They can't help it.

TBH, I've lived in Europe and smoked that way before, and I did prefer it after a while. It burns more smoothly. Then I lived in the states and went back to our way, because my friends thought the european way was nuts.

I no longer care which way they're prepared really.


                  |      
                 |.|      
                |\./|    
                |\./|
 .              |\./|              .    
 \^.\          |\\.//|          /.^/      
  \--.|\       |\\.//|       /|.--/          
    \--.| \    |\\.//|    / |.--/
     \---.|\    |\./|    /|.---/    
        \--.|\  |\./|  /|.--/        
           \ .\  |.|  /. /          
 _ -_^_^_^_-  \ \\ // /  -_^_^_^_- _  
   - -/_/_/- ^ ^  |  ^ ^ -\_\_\- -      
             /-./ | \.-\
            /-/   |   \-\              
           ;|`         '|;

I wonder if thats a cross between orange bud and nyc diesel

Excellent :)

What is that?

Love this stuff. Im about to do a review on gorilla glue #4 and animal cookies. Im new to steemit. Everyone seems so kind here :-)

I like a good potential for laughter, good review, bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77