$STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis Update #36 "Through and through Sept 04, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steemers!


A bit of a downtrend after yesterday, but seems to be very weak...

POLONIEX


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 03, 2016


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 04, 2016
After yesterday's bounce the price came down again and is in the marking what seems will be another higher low, using the close of the recent all time low as support level.

BITTREX


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 03, 2016


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 04, 2016
The Bittrex price is also in the making of a higher low, first target to break the ~0.00158 line.
Very weak sells and volume.

VOLUME COMPARISON


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 03, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 04, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 03, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 04, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 03, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 04, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 03, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 04, 2016
Bittrex volume halved while Poloniex lost ~100 BTC on volume.
Got kicked down to 25th place in volume.
One of the lower volume days in steem in the last few weeks.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.

Kind Regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

COMMENT

Low volume and also not much volatility, the downtrend moves were very low on volume and it seems the price is making a new higher low which is a bullish sign.
Seems there is a good chance of another day of accumulation in the ~0.00153 - ~0.00137 zone.
The volume on the downtrend is pretty low, and if it keeps the downtrend I wouldn't expect the price to break the all time low from Poloniex.
The chance is of a harder uptrend is there but I personally think it is too early to exit this price levels, this is a good price for some accumulation for the future and I think people will use the chance.

I wholeheartedly agree. I am buying some more soon. Just waiting for payday.

Sorry, downvote. Steem is in downtrend for about mount. And your everyday posts are like - "Steem is goind down today but soon everything will be good." And such "posts" you publish every day. this is crap in my opinion.

I kind of have to agree with Burmik and others. The value of these posts are rather low compared to the rewards these posts are gaining. If these things keep popping up daily, I'd expect the fair value to be under 50 dollars maximum. But can't blame Oz for milking the cow until it's dry.

Agree. think the same for about two weeks.

I believe you publish a ton of shit on a daily bases...and get paid for it, hundreds and thousands!
Down voting!

Cool
Thx 4 posting and
keeping it out there!

Np, thanks for support!

thank you for putting together this data!

Thanks allot!

I have a concern @ozchartart
What should I do to earn more steem. Can you give me a tips? Thank you.

You have a great job. Can you share me some? Thanks
from @zionuziriel

I like to see daily stats to know what is going on. Thanks.

Thanks for great stats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54