$STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #44, "Stop you're stalling" Sept 14, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

POLONIEX


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 13, 2016


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 14, 2016


1 day Poloniex chart - Sept 14, 2016
The price went further down without even making a bounce and is now on its way to the all time low support line.
About 20% lower volume today on Poloniex.

BITTREX


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 13, 2016


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 14, 2016
The Bittrex price broke the support line it was on yesterday and is now on its way to the 0.009 support line where it recently made a local low.
About 25% lower volume today compared to yesterday.

VOLUME COMPARISON


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 13, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 14, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 13, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 14, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 13, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 14, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 13, 2016



Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 14, 2016
The overall volume about 20% lower today, but $STEEM lost quite a few places on the volume ranking, now sitting on the 32nd place.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

COMMENT

I would either expect a nice bounce from this point or an attack and break of the Poloniex all time low line and probably a fair push downwards towards the ~0.0007 BTC support line (pulled from Bittrex- dashed blue one).
Another possible outcome I could see is a mild bounce, rather a flatout in order for further preparation of uptrend (aka accumulation).

Something else I wanted to point out, looking at Polo STEEM charts. It costs less money to bring the price to 11 than it costs to bring it down to 6

Interesting to see if we see the bounce. Especially after the news that Apple has picked STEEM as one of only 9 supported Cryptocurrency on App Store

agreed, I think there is a fair chance of the price trying to go down to the 0.0007 support line, but with the new update (focusing 4 votes per day rather then 40) and the news with Apple App Store I think we won't see the downtrend lasting for a long time

Great charts. Thank you for posting this

Thank you for supporting!
Hope they help!

From my experience a downtrend is a downtrend until uptrend is confirmed. Therefore my current view is: downtrend.

is going all the way to 0.20 cents, i called ince steem was priced 1.55 dlls, many laugh now i am .36 cents closer to my call,0.20 cents is support 0.05 still possible, all this by December.

I think it will stop when the average user makes around 5 cents a day. The reason I say this is that this is generally what most people make on other social media pages.

Steem / BTC

https://www.tradingview.com/x/zwWHBlE9/

Steam continues its flat movement but still it a little bit down trended. I suggest you to wait for the level of 0,009 and to look at the demand. It looks like that everyone already wants the steem to grow and its feels like that this will happen very soon. Volatility is low. We are looking forward to the following correction.

Resume: hold, flat movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71