Step into some colour...

in #art8 years ago

This is my painting ‘Flowers – Purple and Orange’. I have used an oil pastel and watercolour ink resist technique for this piece. The colours feel quite autumnal.

Video 53 seconds long, showing the oil pastel and watercolour resist technique.

Close up of details:

Follow me @opheliafu

Sort:  

Very pretty. I love the colors :)

Lovely to hear, thank you @nubchai

@opheliafu, Seeing this painting looks like a lively, lovely to see the picture you..
I give upvote for everything you do, really beautiful, really I was amazed at you.. !!!

Really sweet, thank you for those kind words.

You are welcome :)

Beautiful work!

Thank you! :D

Amazing once again!

wonderfully beautiful :)

nice work

I love the colors.

so creative and vivid

So happy to see how far you've come @opheliafu. It has been really heartwarming and enjoyable to watch you "blossom" in this community. ;)

Breath taking! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47