Paws for thought

in #art8 years ago (edited)

A dedication to 'Steemit Cat', my dedicated art critic from day one on Steemit. She strives for puuurrrfffection and is always willing to get her paws dirty. This piece is dedicated to her creativity and constant desire for cuddles, especially when I am painting.

She is a colourful character with a friendly 'meeeoow' for everyone she meets!

Follow me @opheliafu

Sort:  

You have a great talent. I don't want to offend your work, but I like more the real cat!

How could you not like the real cat more?! :D She's lovely

Yes, she is lovely!

What a pretty kitty-cat!
I no longer have a cat that shares her fur on EVERYTHING, but I have a couple of pups who are constantly under foot. If I'm on the floor for any reason, they provide me with the cleanest ears in the county! <3

How is the art coming along?

My cat re-ran away from home and it's likes 2 weeks that I haven't seem him.

Mmmm a dog wash, lovely! I'm glad to say she isn't into giving me a wash!

Wow opheliafu! You make me realize how much I NEED to practice!!! lol Great job as always...Question for you: What Is the main thing that keeps you focused at a high level?

Excellent doodles from the heart!

A bit of fun to brighten up your Sunday @mindhunter

they are both beautiful. odd my cats always seem to have a desperate need for cuddles as soon as i pick up some work to.

It would be fine if it wasn't the constant nudging of my drawing hand!

haha i have two that make crocheting fun, selkie likes to sit on the project while her sister ginger tries to play with the ball of yarn.

Cats are just a bunch of comedians!

Good post Aren't cats the best?

This post is gold! Love both the cat and the drawing ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54