My word of the day-cereology

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Strange things are afoot, folks have been seeing weird lights in the sky at night, things that may be out of this world. My word of today may be a case for Mulder and Scully, cereology! Be careful it doesn't run circles around you!




Text source 1
Text source 2

Don't forget to let me know how you plan to use today's word of the day!

Follow me @opheliafu

In case it's stuck in your head...

Sort:  

We're on the search for crop circles today!

Awesome! Photos if you find some!

I did not know that word, awesome! I'm not sure how I'll work it into my day, I'll probably just blurt it out at a meeting and then shrink back when everyone looks at me, expecting more, but I'll just stay silent :)

Here's an example;' finding a solution to this problem is like practicing cereology in the ocean'.

I love crop circles. It's amazing how intricate the designs can be, especially when they were appearing before drone technology!

Yes there are some stunning ones out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44