Drawing by torch light

in #art8 years ago

I'm sat in a damp tent, in a soggy field somewhere in England. I decided to give the enjoyable leisure activity of camping a go this weekend! However, my spirits are not dampened and neither is my art! I'm sat with a torch on my head drawing in the dark, now that's commitment.

Before the sun set...

I'll be posting the results of my drawing adventures over the next couple of days when I've dried off indoors, follow me @opheliafu to see them!

Sort:  

Does it's crown from the tower? :)

Are you talking about the raven being from the tower of London? No, but I'll reveal some answers tomorrow.

Enjoy your trip, looking forward to seeing the results.

Cool! Off to bed now, as it's freezing cold! I will update you tomorrow!

now, that is some quality art. Thank you for sharing

Very interesting. Hope to see more!

Like the torch effect in the picture and the drawings. :)

Oh, I miss my camping days! We would go tenting all the time when I was younger. I'm guessing you take your sketch pad everywhere! And why not, right? You never know where you'll get inspiration from :) Safe travels and have a great weekend :)

Yes, I usually have a sketchpad most places I go.

So long. And thanks for the tips. :) You have been an inspiration.

I have survived!

I imagine art manifests wherever you be. Good stuff. Thanks for the adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62