Birmingham Steemit Meet up!

in #meetup8 years ago (edited)


image by @opheliafu

Only a week away until the Birmingham UK Steemit meet up on Saturday 8th October ! A city of great art and some pretty funky architecture, I've tried to catch some of it in my videos below!

I will also be bringing some of my art along to the meet up to give way, details to follow soon!


by @opheliafu

We will be meeting at the The Old Joint Stock Pub at 2pm, which is an easy 10 minute walk from New Street Station.


by @opheliafu

@cryptofunk and I will be hosting the meet up and we are really looking forward to meeting some fellow Steemians! Let us know if you are coming!

Check out @cryptofunk 's post Next week Birmingham's first Steemit meetup in UK's second city 8th October 2016 for details.

Sort:  

Steem on to a great event.

Thank you @team101 ! Steem On . Toot toot, full Steem ahead!

Looks like the milky bars are on you!

They always were!

I'm really looking forward to this, are there many going?

I have PM you on steemit.chat , looking forward to cocktails!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43