Me and YouTube and Jerry Day.......FOR ALL TRUTH SEEKERS and TRUE FREEDOM LOVERS

in #freedom7 years ago


By Anna Von Reitz

I have a confession.

I don't watch many YouTube videos. Even those recommended by friends get screened pretty rigorously.

YouTube, in my opinion, is a LOT better than broadcast television, more varied, more fun, more real--- and yet, I don't watch much of that, either.

Why?

Because most YouTube videos are long, drawn-out, arcane, boring, and could easily condense their actual content into 5 or 10 minute presentations instead of the two hour long self-promotion extravaganzas that are all too common.

Today I found a very happy exception: Jerry Day.

He packed more useful, factual, actual information into just a few minutes than most Freedom Gurus offer up in days worth of zombie-like screen staring.

Jerry Day packs it in, pulls no punches, and lays it out. I could have kissed him for his presentation titled, "Do You Know How Much Tax You Pay?"

I could have (and would have) given him a standing ovation for "God, Money, and Lies"--- if he had been present to see the old lady clapping and stomping her feet.

If you are going to spend time watching YouTube presentations --- I can recommend that you watch Jerry Day. He won't waste your precious time.

Anna


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66