Merry Christmas to all

in #merrychristmas7 years ago

As I sit here a world apart from my own family I reflect on my last year and all of the ups and downs. The people I've met and the friendships I have forged. While my heart is heavy on these days that remind me of my loved ones it is also lifted by the new family I have built during my time away. Always remember to look for the silver lining in all you encounter. It can turn a down in the dumb kinda day into a growing and connecting with others kinda a day. bless you all and happy holidays.

Sort:  

Congratulations @newprepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy New Year. I joust found you through the preppers and homesteaders list. Glad to follow!

vote back bro..

Hello @newprepper, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9266 1374 3664 1171
9838 5227 4698 6895
1211 5841 4502 1883
2172 1972 5158 3260

Congratulations @newprepper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72