SteemitArtChallenge Entry

in #steemitartchallenge8 years ago (edited)

Participation in artists challenges is always very interesting and exciting. Of course I could not stay aside.

May be it`s to obviously, BUT as it is a STEEMartchalange I decided to portray my vision of steemit. Large and cryptic (as space) STEEMIT space everyone have an opportunity to become a "big fish" if the light of its lighthouse (blog) is quite bright and attractive. 

First - pencil sketch, then the main lines, then....... 

 My son likes to watch when I`m making my works. He never distracting me and always looking with interest. Sometimes he says he also wants to become an artist. He has his whole life ahead and what he will become - it's a big mystery. But I am pleased to be an example for him.

Video is here (haven`t found how to get it in my post) and sorry it`s vertical))))

Some ditales


Sort:  

You are very talented! Great imagination too! Dope whale :)

Thanks for the appreciation. Whale is OK)))

Love this, fantastic work :D

Thanks for your support @opheliafu and for the cute skeleton ;)

The whale have something malicious in mind)

no way))) he is old and kind, it`s a smile and wisdom in his eyes)))

I knew you would come up with something nice! I love pen and ink work! You make me want to make a new entry!!

Thanks to everyone that is voting for the #steemitartchallenge that was started by @anca3drandom !

I know I'm very happy to be appreciated and I'm certain all the other artists are very glad as well!

Thanks alot @roy.batty ! Ive already upvote your chalange post)))) Im your follower now!

And I am yours!

Great job nekromarinist ! Your entry looking good! The contest is extended by 2 days!

Oh Ive read already. Its cool, more people can take part, it will be more interesting)

This is amazing! Great job!

I follow you great art!

That's gorgeous man!

держу кулачки!!!! и пальчики крестиком )))удачки

спасибо)

i knew it! I knew it!!!! поздравляю!!!!!!

спасибо, я рад до безумия)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46