As much as I like STEEM being brown noser is not a good idea to "survive" here

in #life7 years ago

56596fabb1df984fba9c937edbab284d.jpg
Brown nosing it's not the way to survive here - I would like to aware you - DON'T DO IT.
Stay positive, create content be a part of community and do what you love (hope it's not sticking nose in the butt)

For those who doesn't know the term :

6a00d83451b26169e20147e0440b3b970b.jpg

Brown Noser A person who acts favorably to his or her peers to gain stasis or fancy that will eventually be used to their advantage. Such as a raise, promotion, or acceptance in a group. Usually brown nosers will do anything to gain the approval of their person of choice. These people can also be described as losers because they can’t work for what they want, instead they play dirty and butter-up the boss/teacher/peer into getting what they want. Another word for this person is a shoe shiner or a rough translation of brown noser in Spanish is, an eye licker.

I deeply believe that we will not end up with Contests for Brown Nosers.

512295_3d.jpg

Sort:  

lol great post bud.

I have seen a lot of people here as well asking for upvotes and followers which is so not good.
Create your own content and you will get the desired results

Exactly. I hope that natural selection will eventually solve the problem.

amazing post. followed

Finally here I feel like I can express myself so my RANT MODE will be improve. Next one will be 5 types of people on STEEM ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50