Turkish translation of Microsoft MakeCode

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

4005ef8aa4e49ea3e5063551c8f25132191.png
Image Source

Project Details

Microsoft MakeCode is a framework for creating special-purpose programming experiences for beginners, especially focused on computer science education.

Microsoft MakeCode is based on the open source project Microsoft Programming Experience Toolkit (PXT). Microsoft MakeCode is the name in the user-facing editors, PXT is used in all the GitHub sources.

MakeCode’s underlying programming language is a subset of TypeScript, omitting JavaScript dynamic features.
You can look at here.

As someone who is interested in programming I think you have developed and added something to me. They have created amazing way to program things and write codes which you can use.
With understandable English I did not have much difficulty to translate. I would like to contribute to this project.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

I translated 1227 words and 221 strings

Proofread Words

None

11111111111.png
2.png
3333333.png
44444444.png
5555555.png
66666666666.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @mustafakavak I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • I approve your contribution but there are some typos and different translations on the same string. Please correct them.

Related Screenshots:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I know. Actually, when I mistakenly wrote or translated it, I deleted it and translated it back on.
so there was such a visual problem. This is proof of I deleted them

asdfdgfhj.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94