Mehndi in hand my wife #photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

mehndi of art The art of applying henna in hands and feet is known as Mehndi and it is a very old custom and ancient art form of the Asian subcontinent. The propagators were the Mughals. The Mughals taught us all about the history of Mehndi
.jpg()
this is beautiful art my wife is hand last day hand is a mehndi
.jpg()
mehndi hand designs is so nice two hand right and life hand cover a mehndi hand designs
ring is hand and so nice Mehndi art mine is beautiful
!jpg()
The art of applying henna in hands and feet is known as Mehndi and it is a very old custom and ancient art form of the Asian subcontinent. The propagators were the Mughals. The Mughals taught us all about the history of Mehndi and introduced it to India during 12th century AD. During that period the royal and rich use to decorate themselves with it. The patterns were intricately made by the artists or the beauticians.
.jpg()
so photo is my mobil is a capa is #samsung galaxy prime plus last night
@steemit like me my wife and me my wife art in a hand this Mehndi designs so very good art all girls in a hand atr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63