Leave me alone

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Leave me alone
Without anyone by my side
Because I do not want to hurt anymore
Hurt because in betrayed by trust and love.

Leave me alone
Now I realize that there is no sincere who loves me
Everything is just a cheesy mask hypocrisy
Really I am full with all these plays.

Leave me alone
I want to calm my mind and heart
My mind is dizzy and my heart ached
Dying like a drug is dead.

Leave me alone
Here does not want anyone to bother me
No one cheered me up
I just want to shut my eyes myself.

Leave me alone
I want to have wings
I reached the sky with the horizon
I touched the stars and drifted with the clouds.

Leave me alone
I hugged silently until I was petrified
Calm down without being disturbed
I made sure only the silence that entered the eardrum.

Leave me alone
I spent the night staring at the stars
Inhale black to sound dreamy
I just want to calm down, please!

Leave me alone
Until time will depress my heart
Because I know that time is the best medicine
Knitting wounds that are nesting in the liver.

Leave me alone
Someday when I'm immune
Kan I accept you again
I opened my heart again and waited for a new wound.

Sort:  

Hello @moos, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
8434 2715 5493 4138
2870 2711 9805 5277
8585 5658 9681 2249
1463 3234 1755 7897

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83