Did I Catch Cops Committing Felonies? You Decide! #4

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Police violating their own policies and the law in a shameless attempt to obstruct cop watchers from filming someone they injured!


Here's a link to Portland police Bureau's policy about citizens filming their "Public Duties"
http://training.portlandoregon.gov/index.cfm?c=67857&a=595307
I believe this what I'm assuming to be a sergeant and officer Powell may very well be guilty of felony coercion. Here is the legal definition according to the Oregon revised statutes!
'(h) Unlawfully use or abuse the person’s position as a public servant by performing some act within or related to official duties, or by failing or refusing to perform an official duty, in such manner as to affect some person adversely." link for the full legal definition below!
https://www.oregonlaws.org/ors/163.275
Follow me on steemit https://steemit.com/@mikebluehair42
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
Awesome steemit animation creator linked here
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDA3D8fRvsbfYVaCX35CEmw
IMG_7060-1.PNG
As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.
Steam at montage.png

Sort:  

Yea most cops love 2 act hardcore out of the ego sense that's what 4 the most part alot of what being a "cop is about" and highly encouraged. 2 varying degrees. some cops literally are good pepole there just you or me. I've filmed some on a rare occasion they act shocked ur doing that and energticly threat the shit outta you even if they dont really say much at all.
Good 2 use a drone with a high powered zoom camera best way 2 film them or with high powered binlcouars or something from a distance.
Or infrared night vision.

Hey there if you ever catch the cops threatening you & acting that way for you merely filming let me know! I have the viewership to make the pig famous! Just send me the video and we can make it happen.??

OH lol thanks ummm well i might consider that because i am just as much god as anyone else they annoying then again alot of shit is these days Haha

although i have filmed some divison of the us goverment repeatdley doing survlliance flyovers of me sometimes they even follow me around with a car. they like 2 switch cars alot though 2 make it challenging 4 me though. hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72