When should you START building your FIRST APP? Building my first iOS APP! Too soon? Xcode 9 Swift 4

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys in this video I let you guys know why I quit the Udemy tutorial and decided to just dive right in to developing my first ever iOS APP!

Might be too soon! only time can tell :)

THANKS FOR WATCHING!

====================================================

Hello World

Welcome to midnightCode, first of, if you are reading this I want to give you a big THANKS for checking out my channel and wanting to know more about what this is all about.

Basically this channel is mainly geared towards iOS developing in its early days (or so I plan), then where ever life takes me, this channel will follow me there.

I have recently started learning iOS developing with the Swift programming language and I welcome viewers to come along this journey and witness the transformation from beginner to PRO!

I have some App ideas I've been wanting to develop for quite some time now, and I finally going after it!

As far as my background in programming, I don't have any formal experience. I did some work over at freecodecamp.org (up to the advanced JavsScript section, didn't finish), learned some HTML, CSS and JavaScript but as soon as I realized I didn't enjoy web developing and was more interested in iPhone apps, I shifted gears over to Swift!


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91