Sort:  

No surprise there. Communism is definitely winning, atm...

Thanks for popping by.

Interesting info. How far do you think the rabbit hole goes with Obama? Do you think Michelle is a man for example and Obama's birth certificate is a fake? I remember when Joan Rivers accused Michelle of being a transvestite and Obama gay on camera and not long afterwards she died of complications during surgery.

So much info out there about Obama and I wonder how much of it is disinfo. Personally, I think at the very least, Obama was not born in the USA and was therefore not a legitimate president but whether Michelle was in fact Michael I am not sure. What about the kids?

I believe it is quite possible (but not a sure bet) that "Michelle " is a tranny, and that the kids are rent-a-family. I'm not sure the conspirators would risk taking things that far, but their level of hubris may now be at that level.

There is NO QUESTION in my mind that Obame is probably Indonesian--love child of the "missing" Michael Rockefeller.

https://nextshark.com/people-love-indonesias-president-looks-like-barack-obama/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62