How I fell in love with B3...

in #b36 years ago

B3 was an unknown coin to me a couple of days ago...

I was looking for coins that were cheap, but not scam coins or worthless services. After looking for hours, I gave up. Researching alt coins was ruining me. Especially since I'm not an expert at doing the research to begin with.

I stumbled upon a coin called B3. It caught my attention because 0.00014 USD and still falling. Every other dirt cheap coin had a virus infected wallet, no plans, no team, no social media or ways to contact, and no purpose or useful service.

Their aim is to create the most profitable and rewarding Proof of Stake Coin in the Crypto world. We are working on a lot of new developments with our coin and want you to join us and help us build this community. We have active developers, designers and dedicated support that believe in the future of B3. B3 Coin currently offers staking rewards of 10,000% per annum.

That wasn't enough for me to buy this coin. They have a script algorithm PoS, transparency, and an excellent roadmap. With masternodes and stakes, this coin was the one for me.

Their discord is full of people that believe in this coin.

This coin has just hit bottom and is going to the moon. I believe in B3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00