The other Side of Me

This is my collection that i never published somewhere else...

They are purely photos of my mood, or feelings.. at the moment of the shutter click.
I cannot describe what they mean or their technical perspective.
If you ever been in a art exhibition or photo gallery, you might have seen this kind of work...

Usually the host/hostess describes his/her own feelings.. of what he was drawing or shooting or sculpting at the moment of creation. Or most of the time its up to the viewers perspective and mentality... to see through the photo and understand its meaning..

There are some moments in life that you just click that camera... and let the audience decide.
And yes,some of the photos displayed have to do with death..We all have days in our life that we lost someone we love, and everybody accepts and reacts to the circumstances differently.

For me, shooting this kind of style, is a form of meditation. Nothing carries me away and clears my mind like shooting these kind of photos.

Many people consider these kind of photos the best, some consider it the worst or just plain stupid.

Of course, "the best" remains subjective.

Shooting this way, i become more emotionally intelligent.. This is literally the main heart of the matter. When i open myself to this kind of photography, i am allowing the entire world of creativity to literally transform me as a human being.

Since i've been visiting exhibitions, collecting photos,and having hours and hours of chat with other kind of artists and seeing so much abstract art.. i must admit that i've become smarter, warmer, sharper in my daily life, not to mention the insane rise in my normal photography creativity.

Yeap the photos look weird.. in the first look, have nothing to do with logic... but who said logic can follow art?

Thats all for now...I hope you enjoyed it. And not condider it creepy :)
















#photography #art

Sort:  

The style of these photos is quite unique. A sign of a good artist I might add.

Thank you very much @ubg

wow! these are really great. Quite dark i might add, something sinister about them, but i love it :D

Extremely emotional!

Milk! That's the first word that pops into my head. Love these - the bathtub ones are my favorites, but all are stunning!

The photos don't look weird. They are beautiful in their own way. This is art.

I've always felt that you don't have to explain yourself and your work to anybody. It is your right and your privilege to produce / express what you wish. You can share the emotions behind your work but this is an added bonus and by far not a must.

I am no photographer and no artist but I do admire and recognise when something is coming from one's soul and heart. Bravo!

wow very nice pic. i like it

Nice work! Thumbs up

Very nice photo!!! Thank you for this post

Your pihotos are wonderful. Do you also have some page where i can watch your other photos?

im speechless
really beautiful work
well done @manthostsakirid

#upvoteforupvote #followforfollow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44