Can Toxins Lead to Heart Disease and Cancer?

in #health6 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=F0-d3sl1K44 

Video Transcript: Can Toxins Lead to Heart Disease and Cancer?

Ty Bollinger:  Two of the leading causes of death are heart disease and cancer. Let  that sink in. In today’s video, you’ll see a clip from Dr. Jack  Wolfson’s presentation at last year’s Truth About Cancer Live Event in  Orlando, where he explains what leaky gut is and he discusses how it may  lead to heart disease and more.

Make sure to watch the whole video as Dr. Jack elaborates on the importance of chiropractic care  and then he goes on to talk about what he did not learn in medical  school and how heart disease may actually be a man-made disease and  more. 

Dr. Jack Wolfson: You see, there are two top causes  of death, and they are heart disease and cancer. And when Ty and  Charlene asked me to come here and they’re like, “Come speak at The  Truth About Cancer.” I said to Ty, “Dude, I’m a cardiologist. Why do you  want me at the event?” He said, “Because they all are impacted by heart  disease, of course.” And of course, that is all true. Heart disease and  death, these are what the causes are.

But in reality, they’re  just diagnoses; they’re just labels that the medical doctors give to  someone who’s sick from poor nutrition and chemicals. And that is why I  wrote my best-selling book, The Paleo Cardiologist, to talk about not only heart health, but a path to total wellness for anybody.

From  a newborn baby, a pregnant woman, to anybody who’s looking to prevent  cancer, brain disease, heart disease. And I figure if I start off with  chapter one talking about how important cholestrol is, and people understand that concept, then they’ll get into everything else.

 

We talk about the importance of sleep; we talk about the importance  of sunshine. Our ancestors, for millions of years went to sleep with the  sundown and awoke with the sunrise, and then they spent the day in and  out of the sun and they were naked. They were naked in the sun. When is  the last time you were naked in the sun? I don’t want to hear your  story, sir. I don’t want to hear the story, thank you, thank you.

So, in there we talk about heavy metals and we talk about the right nutrition.  And what I say in the nutrition chapter is no matter what nutrition you  follow, please make it organic, please make it organic. In case any of  you care I’m wearing organic cotton underwear. We take this lifestyle  very, very seriously.

Chapter 14 is called “The Wonders of  Chiropractor” because I believe that everybody should be under  chiropractic care. I believe that the chiropractor is uniquely skilled  to be the primary care provider, and that is certainly one of my  passions and one of my goals to get that out there. We talk about the  importance of supplements; we talk about the importance of the most  advanced testing in the world. 

 Now I learned all this because of the woman you see on the screen. In  2005 we met, she started whispering all the stuff in my ear about  holistic and natural, and I was doing the wrong thing, I was in the  sickness world, I got to get into the health world. And I started to  listen, I started to change. Why? For one thing, she’s smoking hot. For  another, it all made sense. It all made sense to me because I saw the  sickness all around me. I saw the things that didn’t make sense, and  what she said made perfect sense.

Now one of the things she talks  about back then is this concept of leaky gut, leaky gut. Have you all  heard of leaky gut? Okay, well in 2005 I never heard of leaky gut. I  said “Where did you come up with this crazy diagnosis, leaky gut? I went  through four years of medical school, three years of internal medicine,  three years of cardiology, years on the job as a practicing  cardiologist, I’ve never heard of that once.” 

And she said, “Well, that’s your problem, go read about it.” So, I go  to read about it, there’s not much in the literature. But over the last  10 years the literature has exploded on the concept of leaky gut. And  what happens in leaky gut is that you’ve got toxins, you’ve got heavy  metals, you’ve got nasty food particles that get in through the  intestinal lining and get into the bloodstream, and then the body says,  “What is that?” So now you have immune system activation leading to inflammation, which we can measure. Oxidative stress that we can measure, all through that leaky gut.

And  even still today I assure you the vast majority of medical doctors have  no idea what leaky gut, or maybe a little more professional intestinal  permeability, hyper permeability, it’s all over the medical literature. 

Well now we’ve got the ability to test for it and we can test for  these things like zonulin and anti-actin and lipopolysaccharides. In our  office we do this test. We look for that leaky gut. We tell people they  have it and then we put them on the plan and they do fantastic, they do  fantastic. Because leaky gut—

This is obviously a blockage of the  heart, and you can see the blockage right there in the middle of the  screen, how flow is nice and then all was sudden there’s an acute  blockage right in there.

And the medical doctors think this is from a Lipitor deficiency. They think this is a statin deficiency syndrome.  They really do. I know because I thought that way. I thought that way. I  thought the statin drugs should be in the drinking water. But once  again, this is from poor nutrition and environmental toxins. Heart  disease is man-made.

 So, the leaky gut here, the leaky gut leads to this autoimmune  disease against this molecule actin. Where is that actin located? Actin  is located in the muscles of the intestines, it’s located in the muscles  of the arteries, it’s located in the muscle of the heart itself. The  immune system is attacking the heart muscle and the muscles of the  arteries. What I’m saying is that heart disease is autoimmune. Heart  disease is autoimmune. It’s not from a drug deficiency. It’s autoimmune.

You  can see this coronary artery disease, heart failure. Why wouldn’t leaky  gut lead to heart failure? Because when you have a leaky gut you have  these antibodies that attack the heart muscle and carotid disease. I’ve  said this many times, cardiac procedures are often unnecessary and  almost always preventable. I talk about that in my book. You follow the  advice in my book and you will have the prevention. 

Ty Bollinger: So, how did you like this video? I hope  you learned something new today. Please take a second to let us know in  the comments below what you learned. And stay tuned about upcoming Truth  About Cancer Live Events and free broadcasting of our docu-series.  Please click the link now. Thanks for watching. Stay healthy.

By Dr. Jack Wolfson

https://thetruthaboutcancer.com/toxins-heart-disease-and-cancer-video/   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28