Funny piece of humor from Family Guy :D

in #funny7 years ago

Well today I had loads of interesting things to post, but as I'm just too tired to write and analyze as I usually enjoy doing,
it won't be good for me. I'm taking a rest from big Steemit posts and posting in funny hashtag instead :D That's what happens
when you need to let steam off (or let steem off) :D
Anyway enjoy !

thats-all-folks-gif-4.gif

JOIN ME ON STEEMENGINE !
https://steemengine.net/join?r=863

That's it ! Thanks for your attention ! I will be back soon with more of the same kind ! Stay crazy and keep making fun of life instead of letting it make fun of you :D

Follow me, trust me, I follow you !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=48&v=eeudcFVYiPc

addtext_com_MDYxMzI3MTAyOTc.jpg

picsou.jpg

RULE NUMBER 1 Always expect the best, but be prepared for the worst !
RULE NUMBER 2 Never regret anything you made (or didn't make), always look forward to the new opportunities !
RULE NUMBER 3 Knowledge is power !
RULE NUMBER 4 Trust no one !
RULE NUMBER 5 The safer the better !
RULE NUMBER 6 Don't do anything that would contradict one of the aforementioned rules !
BONUS RULE (OBVIOUS) : THE BLOCKCHAIN IS HERE TO STAY ! STEEMIT WILL OVERRUN DICTATORSHIPS LIKE FACEBOOK ! FUCK THE BANKERS, THE POLITICIANS AND THE FAKE "OIL-WORLD" COMPANY !

hqdefault.jpg

MY SOUNDCLOUD PAGE FOR EDM LOVERS AND MUSIC ENTHUSIASTS

https://soundcloud.com/user-845067406/hydrogen (with the most successful creation I believe, but you can also take a look at the others)

Screenshot from 2018-01-14 09-28-14.png

THE TAGS I USUALLY POST IN

altnews
moviereviews
ravemusic
arsenal
footballderbies
footballnews
funny
cryptonews
cryptopedia
newbitcoinquest
programming

dicaprio_steem.jpg

addtext_com_MDgyMjEwMTg3MjQ.jpg

steemit.gif
steemit_voteresteem.gif

JOIN ME ON STEEMENGINE !
https://steemengine.net/join?r=863

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=48&v=eeudcFVYiPc

Follow me, trust me, I follow you !

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

thanks glad you appreciate !

Hola @loonyfool, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3855 7036 1998 6579
5523 8915 8099 8955
4864 7587 4186 3468
6252 6028 4447 5235

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78