✪ Road to 500 SP - Daily Update #7 ✪ Friday, 7th July, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

ROADTO500SP.png

Follow me in my journey to reach 500 STEEM POWER through this daily progress update - Friday, 7th July, 2017

LINEGREEN.png

Why am I so keen on reaching 500 STEEM POWER? Because that's the first step in reaching 1,000 SP or 5,000 SP or 10,000 SP.

I consider STEEM POWER to be a great, and wise investment, only suitable for those who want to stay here for the long run, who think ahead. I spend most of my time on this platform, and starting to alienate myself from other social media platforms, that are rotting with marketing schemes, millions if not billions of shallow, brainwashed users. Enough with the old, on with the new!

My journey started on Friday, 30th June, 2017! And my stats looked like this...

LINEGREEN.png

JOURNEY30JUNE.png

REPUTATION LEVEL46
FOLLOWERS194
POST COUNT291
FOLLOWING187
STEEM POWER13.230

Today however, they look like this!

LINEGREEN.png

267FOLLOWERS.png

REPUTATION LEVEL49
FOLLOWERS267
POST COUNT358
FOLLOWING187
STEEM POWER54.085

LINEGREEN.png

Looking to support me in my journey to reach 500 STEEM POWER? Check my latest content...


LINEGREEN.png

Missed yesterday's update? No problem, you can find it here...



LINEGREEN.png

Want to also reach 500 SP yourself? Join Minnow Support Project!

Minnow Support is a project started by @aggroed and a few other users that has the sole purpose of helping the minnow community, aka the newbies, get their way around Steemit, and also help offer them a boost by upvoting their content with the combined power of the minnows - yes, all the registered users, including myself, vote for the content that other users post, and vice-versa. It's an amazing project, that only launched a little over two weeks ago, and that is growing at an exponential rate, with a pretty large community already gathering on Discord, with multiple bots joining forces, and a lot of support from whales, dolphins and minnows alike.

You don't actually need me to explain everything to you, or how great it is. You can join, and see for yourself... and I can help you real quick with that, by leaving you with @rhondak 's video guide on how to register with PAL network (Peace Abundance Liberty) and @minnowsupport .

LINEGREEN.png

Keep in mind that this post will always be 100% POWERED UP! So all your votes go straight to STEEM POWER!

SIGNATURE3.png

Sort:  

Steemians like you will keep this place running for generations.... right on!!

Well, I sure hope so. I really appreciate your support!

Congratulations @lifewithcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87