What Are The Causes Of Hot Shower? (My Article From My Blog)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

 Hey there! How you doin'? I hope you are all doing fine. Today I will talk about causes of hot shower. In my last article I told you the benefits of it. Some say hot shower damage skin and some say it moisturize your skin. So I'm just sick of others suggestions I wanted to prove it on my own.. Right now, learning from other blogs and wants to blow my mind... Once my mom told me we must take hot showers in winter not in summer I asked why so she said because winter is cold and hot showers will make me feel hot.. Haha! I know it's kinda funny suggestion. Let's discover the causes now!The skin is the largest organ of the body and is made up of three layers.. 

  1. The epidermis, the outermost layer of skin, provides a waterproof barrier and creates our skin tone.
  2. The dermis, beneath the epidermis, contains tough connective tissue, hair follicles, and sweat glands.
  3. The deeper subcutaneous tissue (hypodermis) is made of fat and connective tissue.

Our skin protects us from germs, control body temperature and work with the nervous system to regulate sensations such as touch, heat and cold. My question is will a hot shower dry my skin? Finally I've got the answer.. Hot showers and baths can inflame the skin, causing redness, itching, and even peeling similar to a sunburn and can disrupt the skin’s natural balance of moisture, robbing you of the natural oils, fats, and proteins that keep skin healthy. Dry skin can increase your chances of infection and actually lead to an over production of oils in an effort to compensate for the lack of moisture.

I hope you liked the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah finally discovered the causes haha on my own. Everyone loves their skin, hair and health. So we must take care of ourselves. Health is wealth. Money can not buy health, life, happiness.. Life is gift so please don't waste it value it. It's hard to live a happy life especially when you think negative, please stay positive, live positive and think positive.. If you will do these three things I am sure you will live a happy life.. Best of luck.. Thanks Enjoy my blog! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @kulsumabdullah2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34