krazykrista's scavenger hunt #3!!! I challenge you to a krazy adventure!! Giving out SBD, Whaleshares, and Hairshares as prizes!!

in #contests6 years ago

microphone-1209816_960_720.jpg

Scavenger Hunt!!!!

Who doesn't like adventures?!?!

Scavenger hunts are random, silly and fun, all things I appreciate.

Let's have some fun, shall we?!?!

Last week's winners!!

Thank you to everyone who took part in the adventure last week, I hope you enjoyed the prizes. I enjoyed viewing all the post entries. Congratz to @jedigeiss for completing the challenge first and receiving an additional 2sbd. @vidafitnessfeliz and @alanman completed the challenge 2nd & 3rd and received an additional 1sbd each.

To Enter:

  1. Upvote this post!

  2. Find the items on the item list.

  3. Snap a separate photo of each of the items with a piece of paper with your steemit name (@username) and the date on it
    included in the picture or take a selfie with the item.

  4. Make a post about it!

  5. Share the post link in the comments of this thread!

ITEM LIST:

1. A school bus (or equivalent).

2. A tree.

3. A place you frequently visit.

4. Any type of cleaning product.

5. A piece of fruit.

6. A sign that cautions/alerts you to something.

Prizes

It wouldn't be fair to challenge you for my own entertainment and not reward you :)

  • Anyone who successfully completes this adventure will win some SBD.
    Any SBD earned on this post will be split evenly among everyone who participates.
  • An additional 2 SBD will be awarded to the 1st person who completes the challenge fully and 1 SBD each to the 2nd and 3rd people to complete it.
  • I will be giving 10 hairshares to everyone who successfully complete the challenge.

  • I will give out 10 whaleshares to everyone who completes the challenge.

  • I will give a full upvote to all posts that are entered in my challenge!

Anyone can enter! I tried to make it simple to ensure this.

One entry per person.

Must already have or be willing to create a bitshares account in order to claim prizes,
a free account can be made here.

Challenge will end at post payout on Wednesday, November 29, 2017.

Any suggestions on how to make this contest better are appreciated, I am a contest creator newbie

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

I'd LOVE to meet you!!

Much Love,

coollogo_com-381621.gif

Thank you @officialfuzzy, @blocktrades and @akrid for making these type of contests possible!!

Sort:  

Hello there, took a little break last week, but I'm right back on the hunt this week! :) Here's my entry :

https://steemit.com/photography/@warrkin/krazykrista-s-scavenger-hunt-3-challenge-snowy-conditions

Aww I forgot to follow you! Following now! Maybe on the next one I'll beat @jedigeiss.

I'll get my entry up soon. Might not be until Monday when I can nab a pic of my kid's schoolbus.

Enjoyed the time doing this, it got me out of the house to get some sun and fresh air at least :)

https://steemit.com/contests/@calibratedwisdom/krazy-krista-s-scavanger-hunt-fun-tiiime

Hi Krista, again i had a lot of fun finding all the things needed to take part in this scavenger hunt ...
But see for yourself ;)
Thanks alot !

https://steemit.com/contests/@jedigeiss/krazykrista-s-scavenger-hunt-part-3

Yours,
Jan

this sound like fun, if I can find the time I am in

Thanks again for your entry vida :)

Another great share.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Your post was resteemed thanks to @dreamingirwin
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80