South India with my Drone -> INDIA After long time my first visit back to god´s ...

in #appics5 years ago

... own country Kerala. I started from Hamburg and missed my flight in Dubai. The flight was only 250€ one way to India. After, I managing the stay in Dubai and getting a new ticket I landed in this alien country named India. I call it alien country because of so many different believes and way of life styles that normally wound work out. Only in India it seems!!! This trip started in the mountains of Kerala!! This time I learned a lot about different plans, animals, new Ayurveda Homestay possibilities, snakes and much more, about the impotence to keep our environment sustainable. My friends place is up in the mountains in the deep forest of Idukki. Kerala is a place where nearly everyone is getting the electricity from natural sores. Actually, a really good example for the world to keep the natural and sustainable! In the very south are lifting many others friends, I visited and got to know about their successful career in the international Film industry. In Cochin, Bangalore and many other places the people trying to enjoy there life with Weed, Chicken and buffalo Meet (beef). What is really controversial when we think about India as Europe’s. But I think it’s like how many tourists in India say “sub kuch milega” something like “everything is possible”. It was first time spending so much time with Anthropologists and getting to know about scientific facts in history about different places and traditional rituals. My first priority was always to spend more time at the costal arenas, to relax and to get in shape by swimming in the Indian Ocean, surfing and playing volleyball at the beach. This time nearly everything worked out. Only the part where I was getting a surfboard was missing. So I surfed just like this in the morning and evening. I left India from Delhi at New Delhi airport a few hours before my flight I met a really sweet person. Coming the first time to India!!Thank you to all for this amazing time. If you haven’t watch the video feel free to do so! CIAO

videos/084aa67b1b383a94aa78cda1871284f8-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is really cool to read about my country. Have got connections in film industry here, thats great! Keep pisting more please 🔥🎉🎉

Thank you 🙏 bro! Hope you are doing grate.. I will .. thank for your support ✌🏼✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66